I Nostri Uffici

Milano

Piazza IV Novembre, 5
20124 – Milano (MI)
Tel. 02/67.39.711
Fax. 02/67.39.71.251
E-mail: intoo@intoo.it

Bergamo

Passaggi Canonici Lateranensi, 9
24121 – Bergamo (BG)
Tel. 035/235532
Fax. 035/247820
E-mail: bergamo@intoo.it

Brescia

Via Cipro, 1
25124 – Brescia (BS)
Tel. 030/22.193.222
Fax. 030/22.193.222
E-mail: brescia@intoo.it

Torino

Via Assietta, 27
10128 – Torino (TO)
Tel. 011/54.29.65
Fax. 011/54.91.42
E-mail: torino@intoo.it

Genova

Via San Luca, 12/53
16124 – Genova (GE)
Tel. 010/24.65.064
Fax. 010/24.71.634
E-mail: genova@intoo.it

Padova

Via Tommaseo, 69/D
35131 – Padova (PD)
Tel. 049/78.00.226
Fax. 049/78.08.327
E-mail: padova@intoo.it

Udine

Via Cotonificio, 129
33100 – Udine (UD)
Tel. 0432/1540152
Fax. 0432/1540152
E-mail: udine@intoo.it

Bologna

Viale Pietramellara, 35
40121 – Bologna (BO)
Tel. 051/25.30.03
Fax. 051/25.30.71
E-mail: bologna@intoo.it

Firenze

Piazza Stazione, 2
50123 – Firenze (FI)
Tel. 055/08.60.101
Fax. 055/08.60.102
E-mail: firenze@intoo.it

Ancona

Piazza Roma, 7
60121 – Ancona (AN)
Tel. 071/9260100
Fax. 071/9260101
E-mail: ancona@intoo.it

Roma

Via Nazionale, 39
00184 – Roma (RM)
Tel. 06/57.250.434
Fax. 06/57.287.537
E-mail: roma@intoo.it

Napoli

Via G. Porzio CDN Is. B5
80143 – Napoli (NA)
Tel. 081/7877653
Fax. 081/7500660
E-mail: napoli@intoo.it

Bari

Via Don Guanella, 15/B 6° piano
70124 – Bari (BA)
Tel. 080/9120102
Fax. 080/9190101
E-mail: bari@intoo.it

Palermo

Via F. Crispi, 286
90139 – Palermo (PA)
Tel. 091/6124273
Fax. 091/6119783
E-mail: palermo@intoo.it

Contattaci

Nome *

E-mail *

Oggetto *

Sede *

Messaggio *

* required

Intoo - Sedi Ufficiali